My cravings

Standard

I reckon mine are pretty stereotypical to be honest.

Neopolitan

Neopolitan ice cream!!!

I’m loving COLD things. My drinks have to have ice, and snacks are best served frozen! Before, I used to buy the odd ice cream or milkshake, but I’d always opt for chocolate. Seems baby hasn’t made his / her mind up yet and likes to sample all the flavours…

Yum - Gherkins!

Yum - Gherkins!

And – gherkins!!!! Loving all things vinegary so this includes pickled onions! I could eat a jar of these everyday and it’s only 0.3g of fat per jar (Craig is monitoring my in-take. He approves so it’s all good!).

And finally – Asda’s custard cream slices. I can honestly say I usually avoid sweet things. If I’m out to dinner, I’m the first to push the dessert menu away – Honest! But it seems that baby is partial to some custard cream slices. His / her favourite’s are from Asda (and are handily only £1 for 2!)  – who am I to deny baby???

Baby likes sweet things - It's not for me! Honest!

Baby likes sweet things - It's not for me! Honest!

One response »

  1. this was an “Official Birth Certificate” in an effort to dupe the public into buying that he is a &#28n0;8ativeࢭ citizen, we will post his bona fide Birth Certificate and let the public see the difference.Arguments not made at the trial court level cannot be raised at the appellate level. This means Mr. Martin, having failed to raise ‘my’ argument to the trial judge, cannot raise it now. To use my argument, he would have to file another case; but first, he would have to confront HI officials with the new argument, and see what they say.

Leave a Reply

